you want to discontinue your use of EggFly, please fill in your
account details below. Our awesome robot will obliterate all
remnants of your existence from the system and bury them deep
under the mysterious, dark surface of Kentucky.
automatic update happens once a day, so it may take up to 24
hours for your account to disappear. Once you click Destroy below,
none of your information or images can be recovered, however,
if your login and password are not entered correctly, this form
will do nothing.